Comments to the Kentucky Transportation Cabinet
Representatives of the Kentucky Transportation Cabinet and selected engineering consultants are available to answer questions you many have regarding this project. In addition, various exhibits are on display to assist you in understanding the facets of this project. You are encouraged to make an official comment that will be incorporated into the project summary.

Please contact Chris Jessie, Public Information Officer, with the Kentucky Transportation Cabinet - District 4 for more information about the project.
Kentucky Transportation Cabinet - District 4
P.O. Box 309
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
ph: 270.401.3193

Comments to State Legislators
State Senator Tom Buford (Fayette, Garrard, Jessamine, Mercer, and Washington counties) - Click Here

State Representative John "Bam" Carney (Adair and Taylor counties) -

State Senator Jimmy Higdon (Casey, Jefferson, Marion, Nelson, and Spencer counties) -

State Representative Kim King (Boyle, Mercer and Washington counties) -

State Representative Terry Mills (Casey, Marion and Pulaski counties) -

State Senator Max Wise (Adair, Clinton, Cumberland, McCreary, Russell, Taylor, and Wayne counties) -

Heartland Parkway Foundation | 205 North Columbia Avenue | Campbellsville, KY 42718 | 270.465.9636

Copyright 2014, Heartland Parkway Foundation, All Rights Reserved