Adair County:
Holly Grimsley, Deputy Judge Executive - Adair County
Honorable Curtis Hardwick, Mayor – City of Columbia
Dr. William T. Luckey, President – Lindsey Wilson College
Honorable Michael Stephens, Judge Executive – Adair County
Sue Stivers, Executive Director – Columbia/Adair County Chamber of Commerce
Richard Lee Walker, Walker Real Estate and Auction

Marion County:
Honorable Gary Crenshaw, Mayor – City of Lebanon
Tom Lund, Director – Marion County Office of Economic Development
Honorable David Daugherty, Judge Executive – Marion County
Joe Spalding
John Thomas, City Administrator – City of Lebanon

Taylor County:
John Chowning, VP for Church and External Relations – Campbellsville University
Clem Haskins
Mark Johnson, President – Citizen’s Bank
Ron McMahan, Executive Director – Team Taylor County
Honorable Eddie Rogers, Judge Executive – Taylor County
Chad Shively, Property Valuation Administrator - Taylor County
Honorable Tony Young, Mayor – City of Campbellsville

Washington County:
Paul Borders
Bob Campbell
Daniel Carney, Executive Director – Washington County Economic Development
Dr. William D. Huston, President – St. Catherine College
Honorable John Settles, Judge Executive – Washington County
Honorable Debbie Wakefield, Mayor – Springfield

State Legislators:
Honorable Tom Buford, Kentucky State Senator
Honorable John "Bam" Carney, Kentucky State Representative
Honorable Jimmy Higdon, Kentucky State Senator
Honorable Kim King, Kentucky State Representative
Honorable Terry Mills, Kentucky State Representative
Honorable Max Wise, Kentucky State Senator

Regional Representatives:
Bob Babbage, Babbage Cofounder
Donna Diaz, Executive Director – Lake Cumberland Area Development District
Wendell Lawrence, Executive Director – Lincoln Trail Area Development District

Heartland Parkway Foundation | 205 North Columbia Avenue | Campbellsville, KY 42718 | 270.465.9636

Copyright 2014, Heartland Parkway Foundation, All Rights Reserved